Golf Tournament

My cousin Al is organizing a golf tournament as a fundraiser for our family.  It is going to be Saturday, Aug. 14th at Terre du Lac Golf course in Bonne Terre, MO.

Tee time is 1PM with registration at noon.  The cost is $60/ player which includes food and drink.

If your company, or even if you personally would like to sponsor a hole, the cost is $100.

I have Al’s contact information but I don’t want to post it to the world without his permission so just email me at laurawinstead@gmail.com if you want to play or sponsor and I’ll give you his number and email address.  Please register with him as soon as possible so he can plan accordingly.

I am hoping to be able to be there, I’d like to drive the beer cart 🙂

One thought on “Golf Tournament

Leave a Reply

