End of Round 4 & KC

Tuesday I had my last lumbar puncture and chemo for this round.  I am feeling a lot better than I have in the past couple weeks, I think it may have to do with my energy level slowly increasing as my cold goes away.  I went in for labs Wednesday and they were looking pretty good.  Monday morning I have to go in for another bone marrow biopsy and Thursday I start my 5th and final round (not counting maintenance)!

Right now I am waiting for my friends Heather and Kayti to pick me up, we’re going to KC.  I am really looking forward to this weekend, I sure could use some fun.  Tonight I will be hanging out with Stacy and the girls, Stacy’s shower tomorrow, then hanging out with my cousin Drew tomorrow night.  John and Ryan will have their own boys weekend here at home 🙂

Have a good weekend everyone!

One thought on “End of Round 4 & KC

Leave a Reply

